Profil von AndySingh!

Site Notice
united travellers
  • Name: AndySingh
  • Gender: male
  • Age: 36
  • Travel Type: adventurer
  • Single: yes
  • Children: no
  • Smoke: occasionally
  • Drink: yes
  • Height: 178
  • Weight: 65
  • Body Style: athletic
  • Hair: black
  • Eyes: brown
  • Education: masters_degree
  • Occupation: finance
  • Religion: atheism

About me:

Looking for Travel Buddies

I am ambitious, Curious, EXPLORER, Traveler, Optimistic and Achiever in my way of life. Being sporty, I have learned that you don't give up on anything untill you get it, so I am go getter. I am more then what I can describe myself here in this small box. .but you can ask me anything, if you are curious to know me. I am new in Amsterdam just moved here from PARIS few months ago. I am easy going relaxed person. I love adventure and new things in life..I am always ready for learnings and exploring new things. I am Sports freak specially running, gym, biking, tennis and badminton. I love all sort music but really like hip hop, rock, indie, Jazz, sufi, punjabi, Bollywood, and I travel around the world to experience different cultures, way of life and food. I love going out for music concerts, FESTIVALS and meeting new people. I lived in NEW YORK, New Jersey, California, New Delhi, Singapore, Germany and France before moving to Amsterdam is home and I am lovin it. I am handsome, fun, multicultural, SMART, intellectual, simple yet adventurous and least that's what I think or like to think :) That's enough about you can ask.

I am looking for:

I am looking for travel buddies to travel in Europe, Asia and Latin America.

My travel ads: